sinlesno.blogg.se

Missing playback device windows 10
Missing playback device windows 10








missing playback device windows 10

Really want her to use these methods, but she thinks that Toshiba will help with the problem. Thing is, I don’t want to mess my own new computer up because this is the best that I have. It is kind of hard to know what you are doing when you don’t play gaming discs, just CD and DVD discs, and you don’t have a Windows 8 because i refuse to have one.įor the last hour or so, I have researched the problem. I tried other ways but nothing would happen. There was not even a slot for Hardware with Removable Devices. When they went there, the DVD RW drive (e ) was gone. I said to go to the Windows Explorer and to Computer to run it by hand. So, later they were putting in a game DVD and it was running and nothing was coming up. So, I said that it sometimes happens, since it does for me all the time.

missing playback device windows 10

So, it all started when the person was ripping CD’s and all of sudden the disc ripping was saying ‘error’. First, I have a HP Windows 7 laptop and the person that it happened to has a Toshiba Windows 8 laptop. Well, I am not the one that had the problem of it disappearing.










Missing playback device windows 10